Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in Bb Major (Score and Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3326


Concerto #2 in Bb Major for oboe and orchestra
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Vivace
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Edited by Max Seiffert, this set includes:

  • One full-sized score (which double as the harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One Solo oboe part
  • one set of string parts (4-4-0-4)- there is no viola part written