Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Graupner, Christoph

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3199


Concerto in G Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Christoph Graupner (1683-1760)- German composer

I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Arranged by G. Angerhoefer. This title includes:

  • One score (which doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (8-8-5-5-5)