As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carmen Suite (Score & Parts)-FL/2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Bizet, Georges

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2460


Carmen Suite
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Georges Bizet (1838-1875)- French composer
I. Aragonaise
II. Habanera
III. Intermezzo
IV. Seguedille
V. Les Dragons D'Alcala
VI. Les Toreadors

Arranged by Graham Sheen