Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major Op 75 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2267


Concerto in F Major Op 75
for bassoon and orchestra
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Rondo-Allegro
This set includes:
  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts 4-4-3-4)
  • One set of wind parts (2-2-0-2  2-2-0-0) and timpani