Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major "La Notte" F8 #1 RV501 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2216


Concerto in Bb Major for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1679-1741)- Italian Baroque composer
Fanna: VIII #1
Ryom: RV501
Pincherle: P.401
Malipiero: M.12


This set includes:

  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  • One cembalo part