Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sixteen Grand Studies (Schuring) - OB

Composer: Barret, AMR

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 57565


Sixteen Grand Studies

for oboe

edited by Martin Schuring.


Extracted from the complete Barret Oboe Method, this collection comes with an optional basso part to be played by any bass clef instrument.