ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fifty Concert Studies Op 26-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2132


Fifty Concert Studies Op 26
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue
No editor is listed for this edition. It is the only edition that contains all 50 Concert Studies in one volume.