From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Divertimenti (Parts Only)-2OB/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2089


A collection of six of the Mozart wind sextets for two oboes, two horns and two bassoons. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. 

  1. Divertimento in F Major K213
  2. Divertimento in Bb Major K240
  3. Divertimento in Eb Major K252
  4. Divertimento in F Major K253
  5. Divertimento in Bb Major K270
  6. Divertimento in Eb Major K289