Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Swan of Tuonela Op 22 #3 (Score & Set)-EH/ORCH

Composer: Sibelius, Jean

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 2043


The Swan of Tuonela Op 22 #3
from the Finiish Folk-Epic, the Kalavala
for English horn and orchestra
by Jean Sibelius (1865-1957)- Finnish composer and violinist


This title includes:

  • One score
  • One solo English horn part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  • One set of wind parts (0-1-1-2  4-0-3-0) plus timpani, percussion, and harp