Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade #12 in c minor, K388 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 62691


Serenade #12 in c minor, K388
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
This title comes with both score and parts. To order an additional study score, please click HERE.