Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gran Partita (Serenade in B-flat) K361 (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/2BASSET HORNS/2BSN/4HN/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1836


Gran Partita (Serenade in Bb Major) K361
for two oboes, two clarinets, two basset horns, two bassoons, four French horns, and double bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Largo-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Romanze-Adagio
VI. Theme & Variations
VII. Rondo-Allegro molto

This title comes with both score and set of parts. To order an additional study score, please click on the following link: