From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major K191 (Score & Parts)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1781


Concerto in Bb Major K191 
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo-Tempo di Menuetto
This set includes:
  1. One full orchestra score
  2. One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  3. One set of hamornie parts (two oboes, two horns)
  4. One solo bassoon part