Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major K297b (Score & Set)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/ORCH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1780


Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major K297b
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

I. Allegro
III. Andantino con Variazioni

This title includes:

  1. One full orchestra score
  2. One set of orchestra parts (4-4-3-2-2) plus harmonie set (2 oboes, 2 horns)
  3. One set of solo parts for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and French horn