The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Brilliant #1 in Bb Major Op 5 (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Luft, Johann Heinrich

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1660


Concertino Brilliant #1 in Bb Major Op 5
for oboe and orchestra
by Johann Heinrich Luft (1813-1868)- German oboist- founder of Russian school of oboe playing

This set contains:

  • one score
  • one set of string parts (4-4-3-4)
  • one set of wind parts: (1-0-2-2) (4-2-1-0) + timpani
  • one piano reduction

It DOES NOT, however, include a solo oboe part. 

Duration: 7:00