Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 in g minor HWV287- (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1543


Concerto #3 in g minor HWV287
for oboe and orchestra
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Max Seifert. This title includes:

  • One score (which doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)