We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Symphonie (Score & Parts)-FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Gounod, Charles

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1514


Petite Symphonie
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Charles Gounod (1818-1893)- French composer
I. Adagio et Allegretto
II. Andante cantabile
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale

 This title comes with both score and parts