Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sontatina #1 (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Kabalevsky, Dmitri

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64391


Sonatina #1
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Dmitri Kabalevsky (1904-1987) - Russian/Soviet composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon. 
Duration: 3:10