Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Comedy for Five Winds Op 14 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Patterson, Paul

Publisher: Josef Weinberger Ltd

Edition: 6634


Comedy for Five Winds Op 14
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Patterson (b. 1947)- English composer

I. Prelude
II. Soliloquy
III. Blues
IV. Hornpipe

This title comes as score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: