We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Comedy for Five Winds, op. 14 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Patterson, Paul

Publisher: Josef Weinberger Ltd

Edition: 62634


Comedy for Five Winds, op. 14
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Paul Patterson (b. 1947) - English composer
I. Prelude
II. Soliloquy
III. Blues
IV. Hornpipe
This title comes with parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/jw-6634-patterson-paul-comedy-for-5-winds-ww5-score