From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Trio Op 4 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Patterson, Paul

Publisher: Josef Weinberger Ltd

Edition: 1968


Wind Trio Op 4 (1968)
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Paul Patterson (b. 1947)- English composer

I. quarter=64
II. Scherzo
III. quarter= 64
IV. quarter= 120


This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: