Click image above to zoom

The Nutcracker (score & parts) - FL/2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN with Optional KB

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: Josef Weinberger Ltd

Edition: 1


The Nutcracker
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with optional string bass
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) - Russian composer
1. Overture
2. Scene: Christmas Night
3. March
4. Dance of the Mirlitons
5. Trepak
6. Drosselmeyer's Bescherung
7. Berceuse
8. Waltz of the Snowflakes
9. Tarantella
10. Chocolate: Spanish Dance
11. Tea: Chinese Dance
12. Coffee: Danse Arabe
13. Finale: Waltz


Arranged by Andreas Tarkmann. 2nd oboe doubles English horn. 2nd clarinet doubles bass clarinet. 

Duration: 38:00