From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Winning Contest Solos-BSN/PN

Composer: Hillery, Louise

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 4701


Winning Contest Solos
for bassoon and piano
From the Louise Hillery collection, this nice set includes 6 solos with piano accompaniment, including:
1. Stoelzel/Bach "Menuett"
2. Haydn "Allegro"
3. Glinka "Tarantella"
4. Saint-Saens "Swan"
5. Hillery "Ghost Dance"
6. Hillery "Whimsey"