We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Selections from "Water Music" (Score & Parts)-2OB/2EH/BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 4402


Selections from "Water Music"
for two oboes, two English horns, and bassoon
by Georg Fredrich Handel (1665-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Bouree
II. Air
III. Air
IV. Minuet
V. Allegro
VI. Hornpipe
VII. Minuetto
VIII. Loure
Arranged by Earl North