Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Renaissance Suite (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 4401


Renaissance Suite
for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
Arranged by Earl North
This collection includes:
1. Canzona- Girolamo Frescobaldi (1583-1643)
2. Dance of the Fairies- Henry Purcell (1658-1695)
3. Triste Espana Sin Ventura- Juan del Encina (1468-1530)
4. Canzone I- Giovanni Gabrielli (1510-1586)
5. Ricercare del 12 Tono- Giovanni Gabirelii (1510-1586)