Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Gotham Collection of Duets (performance score)-2OB

Composer: Kaplan, David

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 358


The Gotham Collection of Duets
Arranged for two oboes, flutes or violins
by David Kaplan 

This collection includes:

  • Mazas- Allegretto
  • Bach, JS- Sarabande
  • Bach, JS- Allegretto from the Well Tempered Clavier
  • Bach, JS- Invention
  • Scarlatti- Allegro
  • Mueller- Andante
  • Mueller- Allegro
  • Mazas- Allegretto
  • Mueller- Capriccio
  • Mazas- Allegro
  • Mueller- Presto
  • Haydn- Theme and Variations
  • Mozart- Allegretto
  • Mendelssohn- Tarantella
  • Leon, DK- Suite I
  • Leon, DK- Allegro II
  • Leon, DK- Allegro III

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.