As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Esquisse Op 45 #7-BSN/PN or SOLO BSN

Composer: Tcherepnine, Alexander Nikolayevich

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 1269


Esquisse Op 45 #7
for bassoon and optional piano
by Alexander Nikolayevich Tcherepnine (Cherepnine) (1899-1977)- Russian composer and pianist

Edited by Sol Schoenbach. This edition comes with a bassoon part and a piano part. The bassoon part may be played without the piano as an unaccompanied solo piece, or as a more standard sonata with piano.