Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (solo part & cadenzas) (Moritz) - BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 1461


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and orchestra (solo part with cadenza)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
Frederick Moritz provides two lengthy cadenzas for the first movement, two shorter ones for the second, and several "Eingange" passages. Cadenza & - Solo Parts for the Mozart Bassoon Concerto in Bb K191.
This edition also includes Moritz cadenzas for the questionable "2nd Concerto."