Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 1266


Second Bassoon Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Romance: andante
III. Rondo: allegro moderato
Edited by Jack Spratt, this piano reduction is charming, and quite a lovely work musically. It is also almost certainly spurious, and not actually written by Mozart himself.