Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata di Camera-FL/OB/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Jones, Kelsey

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 7170


Sonata di Camera
for flute, oboe, and harpsichord
by Herbert Kelsey Jones (1922-2004)- Canadian composer, pianist, harpsichordist, and music teacher
I. Praeludium
II. Corrente
III. Andante
IV. Giga
Written in 1957 for the Baroque Trio of Montreal 
Duration: 10:00