Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Liturgique (parts only) - VOICE/EH/CEL/HARP or VOICE/OB/CEL/HARP

Composer: Jolivet, Andre

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 60142


Suite Liturgique (1942)
for high voice (tenor or soprano), English horn (or oboe), cello, and harp
by Andre Jolivet (1905-1974) - French composer
I. Prelude
II. Salve Regina
III. Alleluia
IV. Magnificat
V. Musette
VI. Benedictus
VII. Interlude
VIII. Final
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here.