Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1983-84)-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Skrowaczewski, Stanislaw

Publisher: Jerona (JMC)

Edition: B19350


Trio (1983-84)
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Stanislaw Skrowaczewski (b. 1923)- Polish-American conductor and composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Finale: Presto
This piece is a modernistic tour-de-force, with limited use of extended technique (harmonics) and a fast-paced intensity typical of the composer's late 20th century output.

Duration: 17:00