Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Duos (1980) (performance score) - OB/BSN

Composer: Pollock, Robert E.

Publisher: Jerona (JMC)

Edition: 66168


Three Duos (1980)
for oboe and bassoon
by Robert E. Pollock (b. 1946) - American composer
1. Duo #1
2. Duo #2
3. Duo #3- Very fast
Duration: 8:00
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Formerly published by Mobart Music, this title has been taken over by Schott.