Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante Appassionato & Eight Variations-BSN/PN

Composer: Jimenez, Ruben

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3193


Andante Appassionato & Eight Variations
for bassoon and piano
by Ruben Jimenez (b. 1997)- Spanish composer and bassoonist, also known as the artist, "Niño Rubén”

This work was written in 2013, and is dedicated to Jose Lozano Prior, a bassoonist in the Symphonic Orchestra of Navarra, and professor in the conservatorio superior of that region.