We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #1 in e minor-SOLO BSN

Composer: Jimenez, Marco A.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6128


Suite #1 in e minor
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Marco Jimenez (b. 2003)- American composer, born in Miami
1. Allemande
2. Corrente
3. Sarabande
4. Giga
5. Sicilienne
6. Bouree I
7. Bouree II
8. Postlude- Moto Perpetuo
Dedicated to Janet Harris