Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

More Old Wine In New Bottles (score & parts)-WINDS

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 62440


More Old Wind In New Bottles for wind ensemble

by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)

I. Down Among the Dead Men
II. The Oak and the Ash
III. The Lincolnshire Poacher
IV. Joan to the Maypole

Scored for:

  • two flutes
  • two oboes
  • two clarinet
  • two bassoons
  • contrabassoon
  • two horns
  • two trumpets