Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mozart & Haydn for Oboe-OB/PN

Composer: Brown, James

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 85


Mozart & Haydn for Oboe
for oboe and piano
This collection contains 19th century arrangements by Bavarian oboist Josef Vitzthum, edited by James Brown. It includes:
1. Mozart- Andante K545
2. Mozart- Adagio K280
3. Haydn- Andante from Sonata #40 in E
4. Mozart- Andante Cantabile K330
5. Haydn- Adagio from Sonata #3 in E flat
6. Mozart- Andante con espressione K311