Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #1 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 84


Suite #1 
by Claude Debussy
arranged for woodwind quintet by Norman Hallam
I. Minstrels
II. La Fille Aux Cheveux de Lin
III. Golliwog's Cakewalk