Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Head, Michael

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 52193


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Michael Head (1900-1976)- English composer and pianist
I. Allegro. Crisp and Lively
II. Andantino quasi allegretto
III. Allegro vivace
Dedicated to the Camden Trio