We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Fantastic Pieces-BSN/PN

Composer: Head, Michael

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 3185


Three Fantastic Pieces

for bassoon and piano

by Michael Head (1900-1976)

I. Clouds
II. The Haunted House
III. Happy-go-Lucky