We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Interludes - OB/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 3175



for oboe and piano

by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)

I. Pastoral
II. Scherzetto
III. Siciliano
IV. Air

These short movements are appropriate for the beginning to intermediate oboe player.