Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sketches - BSN/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 3188


Four Sketches for bassoon and piano

by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)

1. A Peaceful Piece
2. A Little Waltz
3. L'Apres Midi D'un Dinosaur
4. Polka