The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

English Countryside Suite (Score & Parts)-WIND ENEMBLE

Composer: Hensher, Raymond

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 67


English Countryside Suite
for wind ensemble
by Raymond Hensher (b. 1934) -British composer
The full instrumentation is:
  • two flutes
  • two oboes
  • four clarients
  • two bassoons and contrabassoon
  • two honrs
  • two trumpets
  • percussion