The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hautboy Suite (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Holland, Marion

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 594


Hautboy Suite for two oboes and English horn

by Marie Holland (b.1958)

  1. Passacaglia
  2. Scherzo
  3. Sarabande
  4. Carnival

The 4 movement Suite is challenging but accessible for advanced young players as well as college and professional performers.

Duration: 26:00