We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pieces of Eight (Score & Parts)-2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN

Composer: Hawes, Jack

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 58


Pieces of Eight for woodwind octet

by Jack Hawes (1916-2004)

I. Preludio
II. Arietta
III. Scherzetto & Trio
IV. Chorale