Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Score & Set)-OB/STGS

Composer: Ball, Christopher

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 523b


Concerto for oboe

by Christopher Ball (b. 1936)

  1. Moderato ma vivace
  2. Aubade
  3. Scherzo

This set includes a full score, solo oboe part, and strings 3-3-2-2-1.

To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: