TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Ball, Christopher

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 523a


Concerto for oboe

by Christopher Ball (b. 1936)

  1. Moderato ma vivace
  2. Aubade
  3. Scherzo

This is the piano reduction by Russell Denwood of the Concerto for oboe and Orchestra. Duration: 18:00

This title is the piano reduction. For the full score and set of parts, please click on the following link: