Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 134 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Holbrooke, Josef

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 513


Quintet Op 134 for bassoon and string quartet

by Josef Holbrooke (1878-1958)

  1. Allegro moderato
  2. Andantino espressivo e cantabile
  3. Con brio

Father of bassoonist Gwydion Brooke