Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Simple Serenade (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Jacob

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 50


A Simple Serenade for woodwind quartet
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)
I. Fanfare & March
II. Nocturne
III. Pan Pipes
IV. Bells
V. Chorale
VI. Adieu


The full instrumentation is piccolo, oboe, clarinet (b-flat) and bassoon.