We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in g minor-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Hurlstone, William Yeates

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: E488


Trio in g minor
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by William Yeates Hurlstone (1876-1906)- British composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Scherzo
IV. Andante maestoso
This edition is by Richard Moore, and contains many corrections concerning accidentals, omissions, and errors in transposition.