Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 13-OB/PN

Composer: Gardner, Neil

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 487a


Concerto Op 13 for oboe (1981)

by Neil Gardner (1922-2010)

I. Molto energico
II. Alla marcia
III. Mesto
IV. Strepitoso
This is the composer's own piano reduction of the original for oboe and strings. 
Duration: 17:00